Home   Terms & Conditions  
About Shooting        Getting Started        Calendar        Records        Coaching        Books        Videos       
Latest News
  Updated Scores
  Indian Team
  More Stories
  Previous Results
  International Performance
  Contact Us
  Qualifying Scores
  Govt Notifications
  About Us
  Paralympic Shooting
  Advertise with us
  Equipment Check
Message Board


Sachin's retirement ends a great era - By Abhinav Bindra

Wedding blues for Indian shooters - By Shimon Sharif

Pain reminds me of Olympics - By Vijay Kumar

Shooters all set for ASC- By Joydeep Karmakar

Follow indianshooting on Twitter


Promote Your Page Too

Login Form
Remember me
Forgotten your password?
No account yet? Create one
Who's Online
We have 534 guests online and 2 members online

      2008 Beijing Olympic Quota Places won by Indian Shooters so far

  1. Gagan Narang, Men's 10m Air Rifle, World Cup China 2006- Gold
  2. Rajyavardhan Rathore, Men's Double Trap, World Cup Cairo 2006- Gold
  3. Anjali Bhagwat, Women's 50m Rifle 3 Position, World Cup Resende Brazil 2006- 4th
  4. Manavjit Sandhu, Men's Trap, World Cup Kerrville USA 2006- Silver
  5. Abhinav Bindra, Men's 10m Air Rifle, World Championship Zagrab 2006- Gold
  6. Avneet Sidhu, Women's 10m Air Rifle, World Championship Zagrab 2006- 8th
  7. Sanjeev Rajput, Men's 50m Rifle 3 Position, World Cup USA 2007- 11th
  8. Samaresh Jung, Men's 10m Air Pistol, World Cup Munich 2007- 4th
  9. Mansher Singh, Men's Trap, World Cup Lonato, Italy 2007- 5th

      Compiled by: indianshooting.com

Browser Prefs
Add to Favorites
Make Home Page
Upcoming Events

12.12-24.12 - National Championship - Pune


ISSF World Cup Final 2012-Men's Double Trap

Quota winners should be sent to Olympics: Imran Khan

NDTV story on indianshooting.com

2011 Shotgun World Cup Finals- Men's Double Trap Highlights

Abhinav Bindra on 2012 London Olympics

2010 National Championship-Pistol Champion of Champions