Home   Terms & Conditions  
About Shooting        Getting Started        Calendar        Records        Coaching        Books        Videos       
Latest News
  Updated Scores
  Indian Team
  More Stories
  Previous Results
  International Performance
  Contact Us
  Qualifying Scores
  Govt Notifications
  About Us
  Paralympic Shooting
  Advertise with us
  Equipment Check
Message Board


Sachin's retirement ends a great era - By Abhinav Bindra

Wedding blues for Indian shooters - By Shimon Sharif

Pain reminds me of Olympics - By Vijay Kumar

Shooters all set for ASC- By Joydeep Karmakar

Follow indianshooting on Twitter


Promote Your Page Too

Login Form
Remember me
Forgotten your password?
No account yet? Create one
Who's Online
We have 232 guests online and 10 members online

Results- Masters Shooting in Shotgun- Jammu, 04/02-11/02, 2009

6/2- Men's Skeet: 1. Mairaj Khan (Chattisgarh) 149 (116+23), 2. Gagan Kumar (Army) 138 (117+21), 3. Man Singh (Delhi) 137 (113+24).

Juniors: 1. Smit Singh 115 (Punjab), 2. Man Singh 113 (Delhi), 3. Sheeraz Sheikh 104 (UP)

11/2- Men's Trap: 1. Birendeep Sodhi (Air India) 137, 2. Darius Chenai (Andhra Pradesh) 137, 3. Vikram Deo Singh (Army) 134

Juniors: 1. Susheel Sharan (Karnataka) 108, 2. Rayyan Rizvi (Uttar Pradesh) 103, 3. Rehanuddin (Uttar Pradesh) 98

Women’s Trap: 1. Seema Tomar (Army) 77, 2. Shagun Choudhary (ONGC) 76, 3. Varsha Tomar (Army) 70

Browser Prefs
Add to Favorites
Make Home Page
Upcoming Events

12.12-24.12 - National Championship - Pune


ISSF World Cup Final 2012-Men's Double Trap

Quota winners should be sent to Olympics: Imran Khan

NDTV story on indianshooting.com

2011 Shotgun World Cup Finals- Men's Double Trap Highlights

Abhinav Bindra on 2012 London Olympics

2010 National Championship-Pistol Champion of Champions